Captain America Civil War (Spoiler Free Review)

So, I just saw Captain America Civil War and…. I didn’t like it that much. Sure, there’s one really cool fight scene but before and after that the storyline just seems stale. I can honestly say I prefer the comic book version.

And I still believe Batman v Superman is way better! I guess I’ll just always be a DC Comics fan.

I’ll post a more thorough review in the next couple of days. For now, I give it 7.5 tamales out of 10. ūüėé

image

Author: noiselessmadman

I write about movies, current events, art, literature, music and lots of other awesome stuff!

Leave a Reply

