Doctor Strange Movie Review 

​After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under his wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.
I didn’t know much about Doctor Strange to begin with but I was pretty impressed by this movie. I like the fact that the source of his powers come from the infinite energy of the multiverse.
I also really enjoyed the many cleverly choreographed action sequences. Most of them reminded me of another movie with very similar scenes, Inception. 
The ending leaves something to be desired but I assume there are many sequels in the works. I wouldn’t be surprised if Doctor Strange shows up in the next Avengers movie or several other Marvel movies.
On a scale of 1 tamale to 10 tamales I give Doctor Strange 8 tasty tamales! 😎

Author: noiselessmadman

I write about movies, current events, art, literature, music and lots of other awesome stuff!

Leave a Reply

