Logan Movie Review 

*This is a spoiler free review.*
In the near future, a weary Logan cares for an ailing Professor X in a hide out on the Mexican border. But Logan’s attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are up-ended when a young mutant arrives, being pursued by dark forces.
Logan definitely exceeded my expectations! 
I must admit… I didn’t care too much for the previous Wolverine movies. Sure, they were decent action packed comic book adaptations but they were also severely limited by their PG-13 rating(s). 
I believe Logan’s R rating allowed the story to remain true to its animalistic roots.
Hugh Jackman gives one of his best, if not the best, performances of his career. Patrick Stewart reaches new depths as Professor X and Dafne Keen is superb as X-23.
If you’re a fan of the Wolverine and/or X-Men movie franchise then I highly recommend watching Logan!
On a scale of 1 tamale to 10 tamales I give it 10 delicious tamales! 😎
*I’ll be posting a spoiler filled review at a later date.*

Author: noiselessmadman

I write about movies, current events, art, literature, music and lots of other awesome stuff!

Leave a Reply

