John Wick 2 Movie Review 

Legendary hitman John Wick is forced back out of retirement by a former associate plotting to seize control of a shadowy international assassins’ guild. Bound by a blood oath to help him, John travels to Rome where he squares off against some of the world’s deadliest killers.
I really enjoyed the first John Wick movie and I enjoyed the sequel even more!
In chapter two, he faces off against even more bad guys and assassins. I attempted to keep a kill shot headcount but I lost track around number 24.
Keanu Reeves is nothing short of superb. The rest of the cast follows suit.
The story itself becomes a little more complex but builds up to an interesting cliff hanger ending. I don’t know when part three will be released but I definitely look forward to watching it!
If you like movies with a lot of intense action scenes then I highly recommend watching John Wick Chapter 2.
On a scale of 1 tamale to 10 tamales I give it 9 tasty tamales! 😎

Author: noiselessmadman

I write about movies, current events, art, literature, music and lots of other awesome stuff!

Leave a Reply

