The Free World Movie Review 

Released from prison for a crime he didn’t commit, a man (Boyd Holbrook) goes on the run with a woman (Elisabeth Moss) who’s suspected of killing her abusive husband.
I rented this movie after watching the trailer and I’m glad I did because it’s a very well written heartwrenching story about two genuinely good people who just want to overcome their streak of bad luck.
Boyd Holbrook and Elisabeth Moss give superb performances. I really empathized with their characters and wanted them to have a truly happy ending. 
Of course, the ending isn’t quite so happy but it’s not entirely sad either. 
If you like movies with a well written story and superb acting then I highly recommend watching The Free World.
On a scale of 1 tamale to 10 tamales I give it 8 tamales! 😎

Author: noiselessmadman

I write about movies, current events, art, literature, music and lots of other awesome stuff!

Leave a Reply

